I would like to thank the parties involved in having me as a guest speaker at the 4th International Cyber Crimes Conference in Abu Dhabi. Below is the news release in Arabic regarding this event.
wam-4th-international-cyber-crimes-conference-arabic.pdf
File Size: 83 kb
File Type: pdf
Download File

8/23/2012 01:28:17 pm

Hello. Cool article. There’s a problem with your website in firefox, and you may want to test this… The browser is the marketplace chief and a huge part of folks will miss your wonderful writing because of this problem.

Reply
8/23/2012 01:29:31 pm

It’s a Very helpful article for me. Actually, I am fond of reading online punjabi news. Thanks for writing such a complete ..And,I wantn’t to miss them.Thank you for sharing..

Reply
8/23/2012 01:30:25 pm

funny articl.i love it very much.thanks saw this page bookmarked and very much liked what I read. I will surely bookmark it as well and also go through your other posts tonight.Thanks for you sharing

Reply



Leave a Reply.